I Have Book Mail!

I have book mail!

I have JUST received.. well. I JUST checked my mailbox on my way to my apartment after a long day of work and I have mail! Not just any mail, people! I have ROYAL mail. 🙂 I don’t know how I should feel about getting my first package through the royal mail. I feel so.. royal. *cues magical horns* *curtsies*

But! To get to the point. I received a book that I’ve been wanting to read for a long time and it is a book I’m sure you’ve heard about. I don’t want to start bragging about it now because I haven’t read it yet. I don’t want to get so excited about the book and after reading I have to retract everything I said. That would be so uncool. So…..

 

Panic

I have Panic. I am literally boiling over with excitement. I cannot wait to read this book. I’ve heard so many good things about it! From what I’ve been hearing, this book is basically about a group of teenagers who play a maybe deadly…. scary…. game to win money. That’s all I know about it.

I bought this book from The Book Depository because it was the cheapest on their site. It costs $12.04. There is free shipping and you will get in about a week and a few days. I live in Louisiana, so it didn’t take that long considering I live in the deep south. I ordered this book on June 6th and I just got it today, June 20th. It will take a while.

If you have read Panic, let me know how you feel about it (without any spoilers, please). I am absolutely thrilled. I don’t know when I will get to this book because I have so many other books to read and review before this book. *sigh* As soon as I finish it, I will post a review.

Leave a Reply

