Store Pickup: Splintered by A.G Howard

20140623-174649-64009255.jpg

In my spare time, I always go to the bookstore. I buy books I don’t need to buy right now because I have a ton I still need to read. Books relax me. I tend to buy a lot of books when I’m stressed out. I love the bookstore. I love the setting. I love being around books. The bookstore atmosphere is amazing. But!

Isn’t the cover gorgeous? Splintered by A. G. Howard is one of four books I bought today. I’ll save the others for later. The cover is absolutely gorgeous! I’ve heard a lot of good things about this series and decided to pick it up. I hope it lives up to the hype. I just bought it and I’m on page 72. It’s really interesting. I think I will finish it this week and of course I’ll post a review.

Have you read this book? Let me know your thoughts if you did!

Leave a Reply

