Store Pickup: Hacker by Ted Dekker

While I was in Walmart last week, I went over to the book section and I saw the most glorious book I’ve ever seen (at that moment)! I’ve BEEN wanting to read Hacker by Ted Dekker. Ever since I read Dekker’s book, Three (It’s about this guy obsessed with the number 3), I’ve been a fan of his work. I could not wait to get my hands on this book. It is part of The Outlaw Chronicles, but this is the only book I’m interested in within the series. I skimmed the first chapter and it doesn’t seem like it can only be read as part of the series without missing important information. It is capable of standing alone.

I don’t know when I will get to reading it, but I’m glad I have it in my collection. If I get to this book before September, I’d be surprised. It was $13 at Walmart. As always, I will post a review once I’ve read the book.

20140625-114253-42173559.jpg

Leave a Reply

