Reading: Aristotle and Dante Discover The Secrets of The Universe

aristotle

I must admit that I am little late with reading this book! Philosophy is one of my favorite subjects and I am a fan of Dante’s Inferno, so I was pleased with finding this book. Aristotle and Dante Discover The Secrets of The Universe by Benjamin Alire Saenz is about two boys named Aristotle and Dante who think  about the world very differently and they figure out who they want to be and how they want to live their lives.

I am on the fourth chapter right now and I like it. I am really glad I purchased this book. As I read further, I want to see how the author may have included some knowledge from these two very famous individuals, Aristotle and Dante. As you may know, Aristotle was a Greek philosopher and Dante was a poet and the writer of the Divine Comedy.

I will post a review of this book as soon as I finish reading!

Leave a Reply

