Amazon’s 4th of July Sale

I woke up to a pleasant surprise! I got an email from Amazon advertising books that will have a special price today only! About 20 books will be on sale today for $1.99. I did buy two of those books, but I won’t say until I read them and post my reviews. I’m sure you can find the advertisement in the ebook section of the site. One book is familiar to me and the others I haven’t heard of, so it’s great to buy books you haven’t heard about! If you’re on a budget it’s a great way to save. Today only!

20140704-083502-30902514.jpg

Leave a Reply

