When Festivities Get In The Way

I did not read yesterday and today I am regretting it! I would have been more than half way through with Every day, but I chose to focus on my family. Do you ever feel guilty for missing a day of reading? When you have a TBR list of 11 books for this month it seems like missing one day of reading totals up to a week!

I didn’t get home too late to at least read a page, but I was so exhausted. It was hot! So, I will try to make up for yesterday today and tomorrow. Hopefully, I’ll be done with it by Monday. I want to finish this book so bad tomorrow! My current read is very interesting. I can’t wait to write a review. I have so much to say!

20140705-110822-40102092.jpg

Leave a Reply

