BookOutlet Order!

20140717-103016-37816919.jpg

Hello! It’s been a while since I’ve posted to my blog because I’ve been taking a break from reading and I haven’t been near my laptop.

My first post in a few days is about the recent order I placed on bookoutlet.com! I could not sleep last night for a few hours, so what’s better to do than order books at 3am? I bought 7 books this time. I can usually stay under $20, but I went a dollar over. No biggie. I’m really excited about the books I ordered and hopefully they won’t get lost in transit. It hasn’t happened before, but it could happen this time.

This order is random! I just bought any book with an interesting premise. I didn’t focus on a genre in particular. I don’t know when I’ll get to reading them, but I will and of course I’ll post a review.

Leave a Reply

