New books!

20140729-132139-48099986.jpg

I just received a new order of books today! I cannot wait to place them on my bookshelf. As always, I never know when I’ll get to them because I still have so many to read. Being a reader AND a book collector can be overwhelming at times. I bought a total of seven books this time from bookoutlet. I will only list the title and author now. I will give more information when I start reading them. So, here’s what I bought..

1. After The Snow by S. D. Crockett

2. Cold Kiss by Amy Garvey

3. The Ice Cream Girls by Dorothy Koomson

4. Rush (Book 1) by Eve Silver

5. Cold Light by Jenn Ashworth

6. Bun Heads by Sophie Flack

7. Memoirs of a Teenage Amnesiac by Gabrielle Zevin

One thought on “New books!

Leave a Reply

