Freshly Picked: Mortal Danger!

I JUST picked up my copy of Mortal Danger today at my local bookstore. It did release today, so if you’ve been wanting to read it, it’s available for purchase. I have been waiting to get my hands on this book for a while! I don’t know when I’ll get to reading it, but I’m glad I have it!

I had a slight rise in blood pressure when I didn’t see it on the shelf. So, I asked a bookseller about it and he told me they didn’t put the new releases out yet. He went in the back and handed me my copy! I didn’t like the spike in blood pressure, though. All is well. 🙂

20140805-120120-43280110.jpg

One thought on “Freshly Picked: Mortal Danger!

Leave a Reply

