Bookie Confessions

My name is Fran and I am a book-holic.

I decided to start my bookie confessions that I will be posting every Wednesday. I think everyone who loves to read has confessions that they never thought they had, but aren’t hesitant to tell the world about, so let me get on to my first bookie confession!

 

Bookie Confession #1

I sleep with my Kindle! Well, I actually sleep while my Kindle is in the bed. It never leaves my bed during the night unless it dies in the middle of me reading. I also sleep with at least two books in my bed that I don’t bother to remove before I go to sleep. I tend to wake up randomly during the night sometimes. I don’t want to get up in the dark and hit my toe on something, so I keep the books that I’m reading on the opposite side. 

Leave a Reply

