I Just Added To My Kindle Family!

IMG_7963.JPG

I’ve been having my eye on the Kindle Paperwhite for a long time! I finally bought it today and I wouldn’t trade it for anything. I bought the Kindle Fire HD about two or three months ago and decided that it isn’t geared towards someone who only wants to read on Kindles, so I bought another one.

I’m really excited to test the battery life because it is said to last for a long time. The Paperwhite is a lot lighter than the Kindle Fire for extended periods of reading and I like that very much. I can also read on it when I’m outside; something that I couldn’t do on the Kindle Fire for glares. However, the Paperwhite can have a glare if you’re sitting directly under a light.

All in all, I’m proud of my purchase and I will be ordering a case very soon! If you have a Kindle Paperwhite, please comment below!

2 thoughts on “I Just Added To My Kindle Family!

Leave a Reply

