Currently Reading: The Ghost Files

IMG_8345.JPG

I decided to pick a horror book to read this week since Halloween is on Friday! The book I chose to read is called The Ghost Files. It’s about a foster child named Mattie who is able to see ghosts. Other than seeing ghosts, Mattie had a normal life since she moved to her town until she sees the ghost of her foster sister at a party. Soon she begins to investigate Sally’s death.

I’m only three chapters into this book but it is a mix of horror, suspense, and mystery. I can’t wait to finish it. I’m sure I will post my thoughts about it no later than Saturday. The novel is free in the Kindle Bookstore!

Leave a Reply

