October Book Haul!

I bought quite a few books this month. Some I can remember and some I don’t remember. Once I place them on my shelf, I forget which books I bought when, so hopefully I can list most of the books I bought this month!

1. Article 5 by Kristen Simmons

2. Alice in Wonderland and Philosophy by Various Authors

3. The Ghost Files by Apryl Baker

4. The Ghost Files 2 by Apryl Baker

5. Champion by Marie Lu

6. Out of Time by Monique Martin

7. Skeleton Park by Christina Smith

8. Code Breakers by Colin F. Barnes

9. Girl Behind Glass by Abby Wilder

10. Clarity by Loretta Lost

11. The Fire Seekers by Richard Farr

12. The Big Turnoff by Ellen Currey-Wilson

13. False Alarm by Marc Siegel

14. Fire by France D. Burton

15. Can’t Stop Won’t Stop: A History of the Hip-Hop Generation by Jeff Chang

16. Falling Together by Marisa de los Santos

17. The Art of Forgetting by Camille Noe Pagan

Leave a Reply

