November’s TBR List!

I have been VERY busy since August of this year because I decided to work two jobs, so it took a lot of time away from my reading. Fortunately, I am back to having only one job and more time to read again. Here’s my November TBR (To Be Read)!

  1. Moon At Nine by Deborah Ellis (Review requested and coming soon)
  2. Champion by Marie Lu
  3. The Ghost Files 2 by Apryl Baker
  4. The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey
  5. Monstrous Beauty by Elizabeth Fana
  6. Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo

I only want to list a few. If I read more than 6 books this month, then that would be great. I want to keep a list up I know I’ll be able to finish. I can read 10 books a month, but it’s been a while since I’ve done it. I want to not rush to 10 books a month. I’d rather build my way back up to reading that many or more per month.

Leave a Reply

