B&B TBR For February

bookish-february

So many things happen in February! Black History month, Valentine’s Day, and Mardi Gras (I’m from Louisiana. It can get crazy). Whoa! Busy month, indeed. I want to read certain books to celebrate this wonderful month of the year. I plan to read African American literature, romance/contemporary, and participate in Fantasy February which is mainly on Youtube, but I want to participate anyway! You basically read as many fantasy books as you can this month.

I am not one of those people who can have a TBR list for the month and stick to it. I can only share what I hope to read in February and if I read some or any of these books, it will only be known to me at the end of the month. I REALLY want to stick to this month’s TBR. I will try very hard! Here’s what I plan to read:

bookish-AA

bookish-fledglingbookish- haitibookish-invisible

Bookish-romance

plus-one-by-elizabeth-fama-book-review-e1396223903440winnerproject

bookish- fantasy february

bookish- neverwherebookish-animal farmbone season

Leave a Reply

