Kindle Book Haul #2

bookish-what's in my kindle

It’s that time again! I haven’t posted about books I’ve accumulated in my Kindle for a while. I posted one last year and I have a lot more to share this time around! I hope you all don’t mind if I only list the titles. Uploading an image for every book would take forever! And to the fun…

  1. The Black Mage: First Year by Rachel E. Carter
  2. On The Inside by Kim Cano
  3. Red Rising by Pierce Brown
  4. Die For Me by Amy Plum
  5. The Divine Comedy of Dante Alighieri (The Inferno) by Dante Alighieri
  6. The Enchanted by Rene Denfeld
  7. When I Married My Mother by
  8. The Startborn Rising by Jason D. Morrow
  9. Run by Patti Larson
  10. Hysteria by Megan Miranda
  11. Dream Student by J.J. DiBenedetto
  12. A Game of Proof: A Mother’s Fight To Defend Her Son by Tim Vicary
  13. Always With You by Andrea Hurst
  14. The Uncanny Valley by Gregory Miller
  15. On The Edge of Twilight by Gregory Miller
  16. The Story of Awkward by R. K. Ryals
  17. Origin by Nathaniel Dean James
  18. If I Break by Portia Moore
  19. Look Behind You by Sibel Hodge
  20. The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes by Arthur Conan Doyle
  21. The Human Aura, Astral Colors, and Thought Forms by William Walker Atkinson
  22. Girl Behind Glass by Abby Wilder
  23. Crushed by Leen Elle
  24. Identity Thief by J.P. Bloch
  25. The Metronome by D.R. Bell
  26. The Big Good Bye by Michael Lister
  27. Out of Time by Monique Martin
  28. The Ghost Files 2 by Apryl Baker
  29. The Fire Seekers by Richard Farr
  30. Divergent by Veronica Roth
  31. The Ghost Files by Apryl Baker
  32. Skeleton Park by Christina Smith
  33. Code Breakers by Colin F. Barnes
  34. Clarity by Loretta Frost
  35. Ebola by Bobby Adair
  36. Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  37. The Darkest Secret by Jessica Pine
  38. War and Peace by Leo Tolstoy
  39. The Witch Within by Iva Kenaz

I listed all of the titles that are on my device; not including the titles in the cloud. If I missed some that were in the cloud, I will include those in my next post. Hopefully, I will post updates every three months from now on.

bookish-thanks for reading

 

Leave a Reply

