Insanely Popular Unread Books On My Bookshelf

Have you ever had books on your bookshelf that everyone raves about, but you have yet to read them? I think we all do. As I read and watch people talk about these books, I began to think about the same books I have on my bookshelf that I haven’t read yet! Here are a few popular books I have yet to read (or finish reading. oops):

IMG_9499bone seasonIMG_8821winnerIMG_8613Shatter Mecinder5th wave

 

Some of these books I started reading, got bored, then put them down and haven’t picked them up again. Others I haven’t started reading at all. I am curious to know why they are so popular, though. I want to get back on populars soon, but I don’t know exactly win. It seems as if my TBR pile gets higher and higher by the minute. I am literally drowning in books!

I know this is off topic, but you may have noticed that I haven’t posted any book reviews lately and it is for good reason! I’ve been studying to get my teacher certification. I take the exam next Monday, so it will all be over soon and I will start posting book reviews again. Hopefully, I’ll be able to review at least one book before the month is over. *fingers crossed*


2 thoughts on “Insanely Popular Unread Books On My Bookshelf

Leave a Reply

