Oh, the books! February Wrap Up + March TBR

Hello!

So many things happened last month and I didn’t get to read as many books as I wanted to. I planned to read more than three, but I’m glad I was able to read as many as I did because I was so busy! I read:

the walled citybookish- haitibookish-fledgling

I started to read these books, but I didn’t finish.

bookish-invisibleproject

Invisible Man is a very, very well written body of work. I started reading it and I began to get emotional, so I took a break from it. I will pick it back up soon. I’m about 30% done with The Rosie Project. I love this book! I really enjoyed what I read so far. However, I did not have time to finish it. I will finish this book this month and write a review.

I attempted to read this book last month….

winner

 

I don’t know what happened, but it lost me! I can’t get into the story and I thought the lead character was really immature.

Now, my March TBR. I am currently reading Sold, a book I bought and featured in my mini book haul. I’m enjoying it. Again, I will finish The Rosie Project. I don’t know what other books I plan to read. I feel like reading whatever I feel like reading. Hopefully March won’t be as hectic as last month. I was suffering from reading withdrawals pretty bad!

Leave a Reply

