The Glass Arrow… Eh. Help!

Glass-ArrowWhen I started reading The Glass Arrow, I thought it had a lot of potential because it started off fast paced, but then I continued reading and the pace slowed own. I’ve read almost 30% (as of this post) of the story and I’m barely turning pages. Has anyone read The Glass Arrow? Is it worth to keep reading? Does it pick up? Does it get super good? I’m finding reading this book REALLY hard. It hasn’t kept my interest since the first chapter. I don’t want to DNF (did not finish) this book! Tell me your thoughts (without any spoilers, that is). I’m trying get through reading at least 50% of this book before contemplating putting it down. I picked up Angelfall when I reached a slump. I finished Angelfall, so I decided to pick it up again and I still have the same feelings. Help!

Leave a Reply

