Recall: Books Read In June 2015

young elitesJune was all about reading the Angelfall trilogy, finishing up books I put aside, and new books I found the time for reading. I finished reading Half Wild  and Young Elites that I didn’t finish reading before I took a break. I started reading Talon in June, but did not finish it in time. I can’t believe how fast I read the trilogy! That can only mean it was good! I’m really excited about this month’s reads! I don’t have a list like always, but I will review the books I read. The books included in this post have reviews that you can check out.

half wild

world afterend of daysangelfall
RedQueen

rebel belle

Leave a Reply

